log

age author description
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:11:45 +0100 unexist Fixed some regexdefault tip
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:17:06 +0100 unexist Fixed the rest regexp
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:06:34 +0100 unexist Added more pointless stuff
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:41:33 +0100 unexist Fixed argument error of handlePhraseMessage
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:59:25 +0100 unexist Fixed participant/from in groupchats
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:09:16 +0100 unexist Added holiday feature
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 13:45:27 +0100 unexist Bumped weird version number
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:06:00 +0100 unexist Added spotify scraper
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:05:51 +0100 unexist Added namespace to exception
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:05:23 +0100 unexist Added small fixes
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:51:31 +0100 unexist Fixed image caption issue
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 17:30:42 +0100 unexist Added youtube scraper
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:31:07 +0200 unexist Added !find
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:08:35 +0200 unexist Added ? output for phrases and added reply for similar phrases
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:19:55 +0200 unexist Added !commit and fixed problems with parameter replacement and phrase versioning
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 11:05:13 +0200 unexist Added handler for sqlite error
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:21:25 +0200 unexist Added output of url when image upload failed
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:21:07 +0200 unexist Added axolotl layer
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:20:33 +0200 unexist Updated yowsup to v2.4
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 14:43:23 +0200 unexist Added !isitfriday
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:56:49 +0200 unexist Updated messages here as well
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:56:34 +0200 unexist Updated bot messages
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:56:23 +0200 unexist Added hack to coNvert images to rgb
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:55:11 +0200 unexist Removed compiled python files from repo
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:50:26 +0200 unexist Added hgignore
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:04:01 +0200 unexist Added score handler and reworked sql stuff to be prevent injections
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:30:39 +0200 unexist Fixed copyright date
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:30:32 +0200 unexist Added rem and a bit error handling
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:46:57 +0200 unexist Fixed imports
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:45:29 +0200 unexist Added iq protocol layer
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:59:53 +0200 unexist Re-added gif to image regex
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:49:53 +0200 unexist Added image uploader
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:25:09 +0200 unexist Added example file for credentials
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:23:36 +0200 unexist Added json credentials loader
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:21:58 +0200 unexist Added arguments and random
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:21:40 +0200 unexist Added logging
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:59:51 +0200 unexist Fixed syntax error
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:57:04 +0200 unexist Added yowsup lib
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:56:53 +0200 unexist Added whatsapp bot
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:15:12 +0200 unexist Added license
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:13:21 +0200 unexist Added to own repo