log

age author description
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 18:34:07 +0100 unexist Shamelessly updted copyright yeardefault tip
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 16:14:45 +0100 unexist Updated #309: Updated launcher for .spawn
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:31:16 +0100 unexist Fixed handling of space key
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:26:54 +0100 unexist Fixed #305: Merged patch
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:48:23 +0200 unexist Removed dummy entries from history
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:46:15 +0200 unexist Added text cursor movement via left/right arrow key
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:55:05 +0200 unexist Fixed Array#save bug
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:50:28 +0200 unexist Updated minor stuff
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 13:57:12 +0200 unexist Renamed COPYING to LICENSE
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 19:22:38 +0200 unexist Fixed key_down handler
Mon, 14 May 2012 14:37:39 +0200 unexist Fixed reverse-search-mode reset after command run
Sat, 12 May 2012 21:03:35 +0200 unexist Fixed #275: Added readline-like command history and reverse-search
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 14:37:55 +0100 unexist Fixed syntax error
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 12:50:16 +0100 unexist Fixed syntax error
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 21:20:27 +0100 unexist Tidied up code
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 19:34:44 +0100 unexist Fixed unoccupied color
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 22:34:39 +0100 unexist Updated tagging, added WM_NAME in listing and checksums
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 22:33:58 +0100 unexist Updated due to changes of #find
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 23:55:41 +0100 unexist Updated positioner
Sun, 09 Oct 2011 18:00:53 +0200 unexist Fixed toggle of expanded state and exceptions when no client is present
Fri, 07 Oct 2011 20:51:24 +0200 unexist Added merger, again
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:26:57 +0200 unexist Updated positioner and selector to use the new drawing API
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:19:40 +0200 unexist Removed pointless tool
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 23:29:41 +0200 unexist Added zaphod mode and an argument to #run to parse strings like launcher input
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:32:34 +0200 unexist Updated required version of subtlext
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:29:17 +0200 unexist Updated for view -> unoccupied name change
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:16:14 +0200 unexist Updated styler for styles system
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 21:44:50 +0200 unexist Updated regexp to ignore whitespaces before colons
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 17:11:37 +0200 unexist Fixed required space in search regexp
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 20:44:36 +0200 unexist Updated graviton to use screen resolution and to work with changed gravity x/y values
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 16:52:23 +0200 unexist Updated to rely on xdg-open instead of own calls and added #browser_screen_num to set the screen the browser view is displayed
Mon, 30 May 2011 22:54:10 +0200 unexist Added calling of config methods
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:35:46 +0200 unexist Added check for panel color name (devel/stable)
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:33:16 +0200 unexist Updated wiki uris
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 19:40:01 +0200 unexist Fixed panel color
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 17:08:21 +0100 unexist Updated file header
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 17:08:14 +0100 unexist Added license text
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 21:09:24 +0100 unexist Added check for changed tags
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 20:48:14 +0100 unexist Updated comments and colors
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:49:40 +0100 unexist Added positioner
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 20:48:42 +0100 unexist Added termstyler
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 20:48:29 +0100 unexist Fixed rrrrggggbbbb to rrggbb conversion
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:21:51 +0100 unexist Fixed conversion of rrrrggggbbbb to rrggbb colors
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 13:52:07 +0100 unexist Added view tag merger
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 12:35:07 +0100 unexist Fixed launcher default path
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 19:55:50 +0100 unexist Added check for non-existing paths
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 17:31:05 +0100 unexist Updated version error message
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:10:31 +0100 unexist Fixed spacing of the input text
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 17:32:33 +0100 unexist Updated window selection and added input mode
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:21:44 +0100 unexist Fixed require of subtlext
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 20:11:26 +0100 unexist Increased version requirement
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 18:51:53 +0100 unexist Updated docs
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 18:40:06 +0100 unexist Added selector
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 18:39:54 +0100 unexist Removed blank line
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 23:34:09 +0100 unexist Updated examples
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 23:26:59 +0100 unexist Fixed #177: Applied extend_command patch
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 11:56:24 +0100 unexist Fixed #171: Added Subtle::Contrib::Launcher.paths= to set custom paths
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:51:22 +0100 unexist Updated comments
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 15:56:14 +0100 unexist Removed useless script from contrib
Sat, 01 Jan 2011 22:11:10 +0100 unexist Fixed subtlext path