log

age author description
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:22:47 +0100 unexist Updated config
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:19:46 +0100 unexist Updated repos
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:10:50 +0100 unexist Updated subrepos
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:04:53 +0100 unexist Updated repo
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:35:43 +0100 unexist Added another icon
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:55:25 +0100 unexist Added kufa alias
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:18:44 +0100 unexist Updated config
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 19:16:28 +0100 unexist Updated aliases
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 23:01:34 +0100 unexist Added git config
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:50:17 +0100 unexist Updated zsh config
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 16:36:33 +0100 unexist Updated path exports
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:03:50 +0100 unexist Updated config
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:13:22 +0200 unexist Updated options
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:12:08 +0200 unexist Fixed suprepos
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:10:19 +0200 unexist Merged heads
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:10:11 +0200 unexist Updated various files
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:09:57 +0200 unexist Removed subrepos
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 21:41:55 +0200 unexist Removed hg-git
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:42:14 +0200 unexist Disabled beep
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:40:43 +0200 unexist Added inputrc file
Wed, 23 May 2012 02:03:48 +0200 unexist Updated config
Wed, 23 May 2012 01:45:22 +0200 unexist Updated pointer speed
Tue, 08 May 2012 17:25:57 +0200 unexist Updated F keys
Fri, 04 May 2012 12:59:47 +0200 unexist Updated config
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:33:17 +0200 unexist Added relative numbers toggle
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:19:47 +0100 unexist Updated sub repo list
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:50:43 +0100 unexist Updated urxvt matcher
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:49:58 +0100 unexist Added browser selection script
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 13:11:44 +0100 unexist Updated prompt
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 13:11:37 +0100 unexist Added passkeys
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 14:57:35 +0100 unexist Updated config
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:57:56 +0100 unexist Updated functions
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:57:44 +0100 unexist Updated keys
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:35:06 +0100 unexist Updated suppressions
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 23:25:23 +0100 unexist Updated eol symbol
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:35:38 +0100 unexist Updated gravity focus grab
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:40:24 +0100 unexist Added subrepo config
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 22:06:24 +0100 unexist Updated XDG folders
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 22:05:38 +0100 unexist Added user-dir config
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 20:16:24 +0100 unexist Updated browser tags
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 17:06:27 +0100 unexist Updated keys
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 17:05:10 +0100 unexist Added mplayer alias
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 17:04:57 +0100 unexist Updated suppresions
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 17:03:21 +0100 unexist Updated view order
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 13:39:08 +0100 unexist Moved Gemfile to .config
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 13:38:51 +0100 unexist Updated config
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 13:08:54 +0100 unexist Updated tmux attach stuff
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 15:35:01 +0100 unexist Added tmux session check
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 23:27:50 +0100 unexist Removed view separator
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 23:24:07 +0100 unexist Updated hg-git
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 23:18:24 +0100 unexist Updated config
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:20:55 +0200 unexist Updated config
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:20:48 +0200 unexist Added LC_CTYPE
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 17:53:14 +0200 unexist Updated config
Tue, 04 Oct 2011 21:31:21 +0200 unexist Updated icon paths
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 21:21:52 +0200 unexist Updated xephyr tags
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 11:06:16 +0200 unexist Updated tags for flash windows
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 01:08:29 +0200 unexist Fixed typo
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 01:07:24 +0200 unexist Moved font to styles
Sat, 01 Oct 2011 23:44:55 +0200 unexist Updated suppressions for FC, again
Sat, 01 Oct 2011 22:43:33 +0200 unexist Updated suppressions
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:01:08 +0200 unexist Added pentadactylrc
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:00:43 +0200 unexist Updated icon paths
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 17:59:07 +0200 unexist Added space invader icons
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 13:32:03 +0200 unexist Updated gems
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 00:11:04 +0200 unexist Updated config
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 00:10:05 +0200 unexist Updated config
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 22:52:51 +0200 unexist Updated config
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 15:38:38 +0200 unexist Updated config
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 13:31:34 +0200 unexist Updated gems
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 22:03:56 +0200 unexist Updated hggit path
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 22:03:23 +0200 unexist Updated xinitrc
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 22:03:06 +0200 unexist Updated gemfile
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 22:02:03 +0200 unexist Updated suppressions
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 19:15:22 +0200 unexist Updated aliases
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 19:15:11 +0200 unexist Updated config
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 15:57:53 +0200 unexist Updated hggit extension
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 21:41:21 +0200 unexist Merged heads
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 21:40:27 +0200 unexist Updated configs
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 21:40:00 +0200 unexist Added extensions
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 21:39:40 +0200 unexist Purged some files
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 21:36:26 +0200 unexist Added W command
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 11:46:08 +0200 unexist Added gemfile to dotfiles
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 21:13:44 +0200 unexist Updated config
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:53:27 +0200 unexist Updated styles
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:20:43 +0200 unexist Updated config
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:57:45 +0200 unexist Updated configs
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 14:24:57 +0200 unexist Updated tags in xbmc command
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 16:52:49 +0200 unexist Added browser screen option to launcher
Tue, 31 May 2011 22:50:52 +0200 unexist Added ruby icon
Tue, 31 May 2011 22:50:33 +0200 unexist Added mercurial extensions
Tue, 31 May 2011 21:59:25 +0200 unexist Updated config
Sun, 29 May 2011 16:33:47 +0200 unexist Updated tags
Mon, 23 May 2011 13:22:26 +0200 unexist Updated config
Mon, 23 May 2011 13:22:15 +0200 unexist Updated xinit
Fri, 13 May 2011 23:16:22 +0200 unexist Updated config
Sun, 08 May 2011 23:31:49 +0200 unexist Fixed padding of sublets
Sat, 07 May 2011 01:11:55 +0200 unexist Updated tags
Sat, 07 May 2011 01:11:38 +0200 unexist Added call of generic wm
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:08:16 +0200 unexist Updated bottom border of icons
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 02:05:47 +0200 unexist Swapped view and occupied fg
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 01:47:49 +0200 unexist Updated styles
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:30:45 +0200 unexist Added alt-tabl thingie
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:49:08 +0200 unexist Updated padding
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 17:17:10 +0200 unexist Replaced colors by styles
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 16:41:51 +0200 unexist Fixed xset command
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 23:24:44 +0200 unexist Added browser config
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:51:28 +0200 unexist Updated mpd config
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:49:32 +0200 unexist Updated zshrc
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:48:57 +0200 unexist Updated suppressions
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:35:27 +0200 unexist Updated ignores
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:35:16 +0200 unexist Added default application list
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:35:05 +0200 unexist Added authorized ssh keys
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:46:09 +0200 unexist Added compose key
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:45:08 +0200 unexist Updated terminal colors
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 22:51:58 +0200 unexist Updated color settings
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:56:06 +0200 unexist Updated config
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:55:54 +0200 unexist Updated bookmarks
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 15:09:18 +0100 unexist Updated config
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:32:29 +0100 unexist Added volume grabs