log

age author description
Thu, 16 May 2019 14:20:38 +0200 unexist Fixed length of compare default tip
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:55:27 +0200 unexist Reorganized package checking, fixed hardcoded header display names and caught empty cflags
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:48:17 +0200 unexist Merged heads
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:46:33 +0200 unexist Fixed a weird bug when switch views
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:12:23 +0100 unexist Fixed #318: Replaced XRectangle arguments of XGetGeometry
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:07:48 +0100 unexist Moved format security flags to default CFLAGS
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 15:29:12 +0100 unexist Added hardening flags
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 09:16:42 +0100 unexist Fixed docs for view modes
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 09:16:32 +0100 unexist Fixded indentation
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:39:18 +0100 unexist Fixed client to support https
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:39:05 +0100 unexist Updated project urls
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:13:17 +0100 unexist Replaced archive-tar-minitar with minitar
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:12:52 +0100 unexist Fixed typo
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 11:21:41 +0100 unexist Happy new year!
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 18:11:36 +0100 unexist Updated #304: Fixed y position of icons and text
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:48:28 +0100 unexist Fixed unloading of unused sublets
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:22:44 +0100 unexist Fixed style inheritance of tray, panel_top and panel_bottom
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:21:55 +0100 unexist Updated #291: Added tray to styles
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:17:39 +0100 unexist Fixed #291: Updated calculation of tray window width and height
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:17:13 +0100 unexist Updated #291: Removed prototype for subTrayUpdate()
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:16:40 +0100 unexist Updated #291: Moved tray updating to panel.c
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 20:04:53 +0100 unexist Fixed #317: Added setters to views
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 20:01:24 +0100 unexist Added link to roadmap for latest changes
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:25:17 +0100 unexist Added missing docs
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:35:50 +0100 unexist Updated docheader for rdoc
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:35:38 +0100 unexist Updated default config
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 08:59:01 +0100 unexist Fixed segfault when panel config is omitted
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:58:10 +0100 unexist Merged virtual into default
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:02:59 +0100 unexist Merged default branch virtual
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:00:25 +0100 unexist Tidied up code